Club Contacts

Click here to download Club Contacts

Click here to download a template for new club contact details:  Word Version  PDF Version

Acklam Talbots Steve Elsworth   07714 473336   steven.elsworth@ntlworld.com
           
Alnwick 2 George Stoker Manager 07729 169667 01665 570112 georgestoker773@btinternet.com
  Tania Gibb Fixture Secretary 07887 581816    
           
Barnard Castle 2 David Bottoms   07952 402215 01833 627446 d.bottoms@btinternet.com
   
           
Billingham 2 Stewart Evans Director of Rugby 07510 518130 01642 651968 evo1958@hotmail.co.uk
  Mark   07958 950939   jonjude@hotmail.co.uk
           
Bishop Auckland 2 Rob Parkin   07980 462688   robparkin85@gmail.com
           
Blaydon Development Andrew Strachan   07950 923065   andrewstrachan@me.com
           
Blaydon Georgians Howie Gilfillan   07779 65556 01661 833283 howie.gilfillan@gmail.com
           
Consett II Ian McGeorge Fixture Secretary 07833 097223   mcgeorgeian@aol.com
  David Trott Coach 07748 965987   dr.trott@hotmail.com
           
Darlington MP 2/3 Andy Craggs Manager 07811 656691 01325 486421 andy.craggs@nhs.net
  Trevor Alley Fixture Secretary 07403 149224   trevor.alley@virginmedia.com
           
Durham City Saracens   Club Number 07774 271739   dcrfc@talk21.com
  Thomas Howard       thomas@customiseitnow.com
           
Gateshead 2 John Davison Fixture Secretary   0191 482 3778 johndave.rugby@hotmail.co.uk
           
Hartlepool 2 Liam Lester DoR 07800 989246   liam.lester87@gmail.com
  David Carson-White Manager 07415 619369   carson-21@hotmail.co.uk
           
Hartlepool Rovers Ian Smith   07801 136619   iansmithhome@yahoo.co.uk
           
Horden & Peterlee 2 Paul Greener   07859 056888 0191 586 5830 paulgreener6@aol.com
  Francis Winrow Fixture Secretary 07875 699927   fran_winrow@yahoo.co.uk
           
Medicals 2 Garry Hodgson Fixture Secretary 07971 561258   garryhodgson@hotmail.com
  Jon Clayton Club Secretary 07482 064412   medicals@btinternet.com
           
Middlesbrough Wasps Paul ‘Jonno’ Johnson Team Manager 07753 160289 01325 491769 Pjohnson@thekingsacademy.org.uk
  Mark Willis Captain 07515 521953    
           
Morpeth Reivers Bill Hewitt Fixture Secretary   01670 787757 bill.g.hewitt@gmail.com
  John Stafford Director of Rugby 07968 161085   stafford.ja@btinternet.com
  Chris Pringle Manager 07880 793262   pringle.chris@yahoo.co.uk
           
Northern Wanderers Walter Ritchie Fixture Secretary 07913 449674   wdempsterritchie@gmail.com
  Huw Reynolds Coach 07957 384575 0191 213 2963 huwpreynolds@gmail.com
  Andre James Chairman of Rugby 07739 420391   andypjames@yahoo.co.uk
           
Novocastrians 2 Gareth Head Coach 07547 764478    
  Bob Fay Fixture Secretary 07970 824808 0191 487 3393 bands.faye@btinternet.com
  Stuart Miles Ass. Fixture Secretary 07802 549173 01661 835515 f.miles1@btinternet.com
           
Percy Park Lions Mick Ishida Fixture Secretary 07769 705558   mick@percyparkrfc.co.uk
  Thomas Turnbull Director of Rugby 07711 642667   thomas@percyparkrfc.co.uk
           
Tynedale Raiders Craig Johnston Fixture Secretary 07525 614337 01434 607696 jcraigj@sky.com
  Ian Dodds Manager 07773 797174   ideeldevelopment@aol.com
           
West Hartlepool Stags Andrew Dixon   07977 700874   andrew.dixon@askewbuntingllp.co.uk
  John Cole Fixture Secretary 07716 328533 01429 260775 colefamily69@yahoo.co.uk
           
South Shields Westoe II David McNulty Fixture Secretary 07884 340122 0191 456 1192 dbmcnulty@blueyonder.co.uk
           
Stockton Saracens Terry Wilson Fixture Secretary 07713 883447   tandcwilson@btinternet.com
  Stan Chapman   07712 176030